Springhead – a rural centre for creative and sustainable living

Find us on facebook
Twitter Instagram

Latest News

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2018

  Bank Holiday Monday 27 August, Open Garden, 10-5, café serving refreshments and light lunches. Admission £3.50, under 16 and Friends of Springhead free. Dogs on leads welcome and assisted … Read more

LEADER GRANT AWARDED

Springhead is delighted to announce that it has been awarded a grant under the LEADER funding body. Upon the death of Rosalind Richards – daughter of Rolf Gardiner and life … Read more

Links

Middle Farm B&B Hartgrove www.middlefarmhartgrove.co.uk

Croft Farm B&B www.croftfarmdorset.co.uk

Fontmell Archive Society www.fontmellmagna.net

Chalk & Cheese www.chalkandcheese.org

Dorset Countryside – Dorset For You (Dorset County Council) www.dorsetforyou.com

North Dorset Group (Artists) www.northdorsetgroup.org.uk

The Ancient Technology Centre www.dorset-cc.gov.uk/outdoored

Dorset Coppice Group www.dorsetcoppicegroup.co.uk

International Tree Foundation www.internationaltreefoundation.org

Sally Pinhey, Artist www.sallypinhey.com

Helen Simpson, Artist www.axisartists.org/artistid/8944

For better for worse (Wedding website) www.forbetterforworse.co.uk

Soil Association www.soilassociation.org

Rural North East Dorset www.ruralnortheastdorset.com

Rural Dorset www.ruraldorset.com

Shaftesbury www.shaftesburydorset.com

Shaftesbury Abbey www.shaftesburyabbey.co.uk

Dorset Tourist Information www.enjoyengland.com

NGS (National Garden Society) www.ngs.org.uk

Dorset Country Gardener www.countrygardener.co.uk

Neal’s Yard Remedies www.nealyardremedies.com

Butterfly Conservation www.butterflyconservation.org

D.C.R.S. (Dorset Centre for Rural Skills) www.dorsetruralskills.co.uk

depARTure www.departure.org.uk

Wu’s Tai Chi Chuan Academy www.tcca.org.uk

Wessex Organic Movement www.wessexorganic.org.uk

Reghu Nadhan www.reghunadhan.com

Noah Afro Music www.noahafromusic.com